Prairieview Golf Club - Book a Tee Time

PrairieView Golf Club
6734 N German Church Rd

PO BOX 1068
Byron, IL 61010

(815) 234-GOLF (4653)

 

Staff

Scott deOliveira

General Manager – PrairieView/PrairieFire

815-234-4653 ext. 252

scott@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Jason Wombacher

Asst. General Manager – PrairieView/PrairieFire

815-234-3473 ext. 261

jason@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Andrew Schlupp

PGA Golf Pro

815-234-4653 ext. 253

andrew@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Patty Ruggiero

Food & Beverage Manager (PrairieView)

815-234-4653 ext. 255

patty@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Candace Bianchi

Food & Beverage Manager (PrairieFire)

815-234-3473

candace@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Tim Wellington

Asst. Pro Shop Manager

815-234-4653 ext. 250

tim@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Mike Brown

Golf Course Superintendent

815-234-8535 ext. 208

mike@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Trent Snodgrass

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

815-234-8535 ext. 211

trent@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Keith Willing

Mechanic

815-234-8535 ext. 210

keith@prairieviewgolf.com

Send Us A Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Prairieview Golf Club - Book a Tee Time

Contact

Prairieview Golf Club
6734 N German Church Rd

P.O. Box 1068

Byron, IL 61010

(815) 234-GOLF (4653)