Prairieview Golf Club - Book a Tee Time

Prairieview Golf Club
6734 N German Church Rd
Byron, IL 61010

(815) 234-GOLF (4653)

 

Staff

Scott deOliveira

Assistant General Manager

815-234-4653 ext. 252

scott@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Andrew Schlupp

PGA Golf Pro

815-234-4653 ext. 253

andrew@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Julie Whetsel

Food Service Manager

815-234-4653 ext. 255

julie@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Matt Henkel

Golf Course Superintendent / General Manager

815-234-8535 ext. 211

matt@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Mike Brown

Assistant Golf Superintendent

815-234-8535 ext. 208

mike@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Nick Schoenhard

PrairieFire Golf & Grill Manager

815-234-3473 ext. 261

E-mail Nick Schoenhard

 

Tim Wellington

Asst. Pro Shop Manager

815-234-4653 ext. 250

tim@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Ashlee Jaborek

Asst. Food Service Mgr.

815-234-4653 ext. 255

ashlee@prairieviewgolf.com

 

Keith Willing

Mechanic

815-234-8535 ext. 210

keith@prairieviewgolf.com

Send Us A Message

Prairieview Golf Club - Book a Tee Time

Contact

Prairieview Golf Club
6734 N German Church Rd
Byron, IL 61010

(815) 234-GOLF (4653)